Skip to main content
Interim Vice President for Business Affairs
Bill Ament
Email: bill.ament@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7234
Accounts Payable/Receipting Specialist
Derek Burchill
Email: derek.j.burchill@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7236
Controller
Erica Bunn
Email: erica.bunn@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7235 
Accounting Assistant
Rick Gruman
Email: richard.gruman@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7237 
Accounts Receivable Specialist
Rebecca Sundstrom
Email: rebecca.sundstrom@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7246
HR Director
Jennifer Larson
Email: jennifer.larson@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7401
Payroll Accountant/Grants Manager
Lacey Undem
Email: lacey.undem@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7252
Payroll Technician/Administrative Assistant
Nikki Hanson
Email: nicole.r.hanson@vcsu.edu
Phone Number: 845-7404