Skip to main content

Academic Affairs Staff

Dr. Margaret Dahlberg

Click to zoom
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: 701-845-7200
Email: margaret.dahlberg@vcsu.edu

Jody Henjum

Click to zoom
Academic Affairs Assistant
Phone: 701-845-7202
Email: jody.henjum@vcsu.edu

Amber Olson

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 701-845-7580
Email: amber1.olson@vcsu.edu

Dr. Gregory Carlson

Click to zoom
Director of Institutional Research & Assessment
Phone: 701-845-7480
Email: gregory.carlson@vcsu.edu

John Andrick

Director of Student Academic Services
Phone:701-845-7302
Email:  john.andrick@vcsu.edu

Jody Klier

Click to zoom
Registrar
Phone: 701-845-7297
Email: jody.klier@vcsu.edu

Jody Shorma

Click to zoom
Instructor/ Learning Center Coordinator
Phone: 701-845-7231
Email: jodi.shorma@vcsu.edu

Dr. Shannon VanHorn

Director of Distance Learning & Faculty Development
Phone: 701-845-7519
Email: shannon.vanhorn@vcsu.edu